2024 MILL RUN GOLF CLUB SENIOR MEN'S LEAGUE REGISTRATION

Please put this form with your payment of \$120.00 (cash or cheque) in an **ENVELOPE** in the

locked box in the Pro Shop. Mark the envelope: "Senior Men's League".

Make cheque payable to John Davies. Please Do Not 'Post-Date' Cheques!

Payment must accompany this form. Payment cannot be charged to your account.

Name:	Phone:
Email:	

2024 Mill Run Golfing Membership 🛛 YES 🗍 NO

Golfers who do not have Mill Run Golfing Membership will be responsible to pay the appropriate Green Fees for the Championship Golf Course.

The entry fee covers the full season of Senior's League prize monies only plus the luncheon after the final Shootout. There will be a separate fee for the Shootout payable when signing up for the event. There may also be "Hole-in-One" insurance charges.

League begins Tuesday May 7th - If you wish to play on the 1st week of play, you must book your own tee time with the Pro Shop. This tee time cannot be booked any earlier than April 29th.

League finishes Tuesday, September 24th with the Shootout on the Highland Course

Players should use the weekly sign up via the link on the Mill Run website under the Senior Men's League tab to give their time preference for the coming week.

Senior Men's League inquiries can be sent to millrunsrgolf@gmail.com

Teeing Position:

The majority of the golfers will tee off from the **White Tees**. Some may choose to play from other tees if they are eligible.

- As has been the case for the last few years, those golfers who have a target of **10 or less**, may, if they wish, tee off from the **Red Tees**. Once you make the decision to play from the Red Tees, you must remain there all year.
- This year, we are making it possible for Senior Members to play from the **Hybrid Tees** as shown on the official Mill Run score card. If you have a target of **15 or less**, you are eligible to play from the tees marked on the scorecard. You will be given a two week trial period in which to make your decision but once made, the decision must be adhered to for the balance of the year.

Committee Members:

Nelson Cheung, John Davies, Chris Ethier, Ian MacDonald, Norm Lamont, Paul McGuire, Bud McWatters, Tom O'Leary, Lou Rocha and Jim Winters.