Management Team

Ryan Tracy
General Manager / COO
Ext. 222
rtracy@golfmillrun.com

Matt Savage, PGA of Canada
Director of Golf
Ext. 237
msavage@golfmillrun.com

Heather Smythe
Food & Beverage Coordinator
Ext 232
hsmythe@golfmillrun.com

Tracy Donald
Office Administrator
Ext. 233
tdonald@golfmillrun.com

Ben Reid, PGA of Canada
Associate Golf Professional
Ext. 247
breid@golfmillrun.com

Jeff Hewitt
Head Golf Course Superintendent
Ext. 224
jhewitt@golfmillrun.com