Management Team


Nick Senkiw
Business Development Manager
Ext. 230
nsenkiw@golfmillrun.com


Matt Savage, PGA of Canada
Director of Golf
Ext. 237
msavage@golfmillrun.com


Ben Reid, PGA of Canada
Associate Golf Professional
Ext. 247
breid@golfmillrun.com


Heather Smythe
Food & Beverage Coordinator
Ext 232
hsmythe@golfmillrun.com


Tracy Donald
Office Administrator
Ext. 233
tdonald@golfmillrun.com


Jeff Hewitt
Head Golf Course Superintendent
Ext. 224
jhewitt@golfmillrun.com